Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Weekly Tidings

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Weekly Tidings - March 17, 2020 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Coronovirus Response Update from the Very Rev. Zachary Fleetwood 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Weekly Tidings - March 8, 2020 
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Weekly Tidings - February 23, 2020 
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Weekly Tidings - February 16, 2020 
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Weekly Tidings - February 2, 2020 
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Weekly Tidings - January 26, 2020 
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Weekly Tidings - January 19, 2020 
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Weekly Tidings - January 12, 2020 
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Weekly Tidings - January 5, 2020 
Sunday, January 5, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »